News

Search:

 

Natural Resources Contact List

 

 

 NAME
 TITLE  EMAIL  PHONE
Jason Anderson
Riparian Ecologist
janderson@stillaguamish.com
360-631-7391
Kelly Baker  
Fish Hatchery Specialist
kellybaker@stillaguamish.com
360-631-1533

Jody Brown

Fisheries Biologist
jbrown@stillaguamish.com 360-547-2686
Kevin Gladsjo
Hatchery Manager
kgladsjo@stillaguamish.com 425-210-7520
Gina Gray     
Director
ggray@stillaguamish.com
360-722-6543
Kevin Graybill  
Fisheries Technician
kgraybill@stillaguamish.com
425-210-1189
Jason Griffith
Fisheries Biologist
jgriffith@stillaguamish.com  
360-631-0868
Bill Hebner
Fish and Wildlife Enforcement Captain
BHebner@Stillaguamish.com
360-618-3521
Kate Konoski
Harvest Fisheries Biologist and Data Base Administrator
kkonoski@stillaguamish.com  360-547-2691
Kip Killebrew
Fisheries Enhancement Biologist-Hatchery
kkillebrew@stillaguamish.com  
425-210-8221
Robert Lamb
Fisheries Technician
rlamb@stillaguamish.com  
360-926-3098
 Rainer LuhrsNatural Resources Technician rluhrs@stillaguamish.com 360-391-8568
Tamara Neuffer
Outreach and Education Coordinator
tneuffer@stillaguamish.com
360-547-2687
Franchesca Perez 
Shellfish Biologist
fperez@stillaguamish.com
360-631-2620
Scott Rockwell
Forest and Fish Biologist           
srockwell@stillaguamish.com     
360-722-6571
Rick Rogers
Field Project Coordinator
rrogers@stillaguamish.com
360-547-2689
Charlotte Scofield
Fisheries Biologist
cscofield@stillaguamish.com
360-547-2690
Jen Sevigny
Wildlife Biologist
jsevigny@stillaguamish.com
360-631-2372
Pat Stevenson
Environmental Manager
pstevenson@stillaguamish.com
360-631-0946
Amanda Summers
Fish and Wildlife Technician
asummers@stillaguamish.com
360-631-2317
Jeffery Tatro Assistant Fisheries Manager jtatro@stillaguamish.com 360-630-1264
Maggie Taylor Fisheries Technician mtaylor@stillaguamish.com 360-926-3700
Rick VanArman
Fisheries Technician
rvanarman@stillaguamish.com
360-547-2692
Shawn Yanity Fisheries Manager
syanity@stillaguamish.com
425-359-7922
Andrew Zeiders Restoration Crew Lead azeiders@stillaguamish.com 360-618-3388
Kadi Bizyayeva Administrative Assistant kbizyayeva@stillaguamish.com 360-770-6790
Kit Crump Co-lead Entity Coordinator kcrump@stillaguamish.com 425-367-2068

Caption goes here
Last update July 11, 2016

Copyright 2014 Stillaguamish Tribe of Indians / Website by Seattle Design Group Website Development


Powered by NonProfitSites™